Library Board of Trustees Members

Members                                              Term Expiration


Edward Little, Jr.                                                   12/31/2028


Glenny Candelaria                                                12/31/2024



Hector Ledezma                                                    12/31/2024


Robert Volinski                                                       12/31/2025


 Joseph Buga                                                Alternate to the Mayor


 Gulamhussein M. Janoowalla                      Alternate to Superintendent of Schools


 Mario M. González
 Library Director                                             Secretary


The Honorable Hector C. Lora
Mayor of Passaic                                           Ex-Officio


Sandra Montañez-Diodonet
Superintendent of Schools                             Ex-Officio


Please direct any inquiries or comments for the Board of Trustees to


Passaic Public Library © 2024